In-line with our current risk assessment we cannot invite parents into school for Parents’ Evenings. We would therefore like you to know that our:

Year 9 Virtual Parents’ Evening will take place on  Thursday 11 November from 3:30-6:00 pm.

To book  an appointment with teachers click on the following link : https://eastleacommunity.schoolcloud.co.uk/

Parents’ Evening Session 2021/22
Parents Evening  Date and Time  Link to further information  Online/In School
Year 7 Meet the Tutor 

 

Thursday 16th September (3:30pm – 6.00pm) In School
Year 11 Information Evening

 

Thursday 30th September (3:30pm – 4:30pm)  

Presentation shared at the event

In School
Year 10 Information Evening 

 

Thursday 14th October (3:30pm – 4:30pm)   

Presentation shared at the event 

In School
Year 9 Parents’ Evening 

 

Thursday 11th November (3:30pm – 6.00pm) Online 
Year 9 Options Evening 

 

Thursday 10th February (3:30pm – 6:00pm) In School
Year 11 Parents’ Evening 

 

Thursday 27th January (3:30pm – 6:00pm) Online 
Year 10 Parents’ Evening 

 

Thursday 24th February (3:30pm – 6:00pm) Online 
Year 8 Parents’ Evening 

 

Thursday 21st April (3:30pm – 6:00pm)  Online 
Year 7 Parents’ Evening 

 

Thursday 12th May (3:30pm – 6:00pm)  Online