Term Dates 2022/23

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1

 

Thursday 1 September 2022 – Friday 21 October 2022
Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022
Autumn Term 2

 

Monday 31 October 2022 –  Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 19 December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023
Additional Closures  Staff Learning Day: Thursday 1 September 2022

State Funeral Bank Holiday: Monday 19 September 2022

NCL Staff Learning Day: Friday 25 November 2022

SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1

 

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023
Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023
Spring Term 2

 

Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Holidays

 

Monday 3 April 2023 –  Friday 14 April 2023
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1

 

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023
Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term 2

 

Monday 5 June 2023 – Wednesday 19 July 2023
Additional Closures

 

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
King’s Coronation: Monday 8 May 2023