Timings of our school day 

 

From September we will no longer have staggered start and finish times for the school day.  All students should be at school for 8:30  and  will finish at 3.00pm. Students will continue to use the separate entrances depending on their year group.  

 

Year 7 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 3:00 pm via Exning Road 
Year 8 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 3:00 pm via Exning Road 
Year 9 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 3:00pm via Exning Road 
Year 10 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 3:00pm via Chester Road 
Year 11 Arrive 8.30am & leave at 3:00 pm via Chester Road 

 

 

Term Dates 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn Term 1

 

Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term 2

 

Monday 1 November 2021 –  Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 20 December 2021 – Tuesday 4 January 2022
Additional Closures Staff Learning Days:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

SPRING TERM
Spring Term 1

 

Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term 2

 

Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Easter Holidays

 

Monday 4 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022
SUMMER TERM
Summer Term 1

 

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022
Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term 2

 

Monday 6 June 2022 – Tuesday 19  July 2022
Additional Closures

 

May Day: Monday 2 May 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee  3rd June 2022